Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee is a group of passionate, long-time Henry's Fork advocates. They are expert anglers, entrepreneurs, outfitters, and irrigators.

  •     René Harrop, Founding partner of TroutHunter and House of Harrop
  •     Brandon Hoffner, Executive Director of the Henry's Fork Foundation
  •     Nelson Ishiyama, Owner of the Henry’s Fork Lodge
  •     Mike Lawson, General Manager and former owner of Henry’s Fork Anglers
  •     Mick Mickelson, Retired orthopedic surgeon and a co-founder of the Henry’s Fork Foundation
  •     John Sullivan, Manager of Harriman State Park
  •     Dale Swensen, Executive Director of the Fremont-Madison Irrigation District
  •     Dr. Rob Van Kirk, Senior Scientist for the Henry's Fork Foundation